Blackberry is back!!!


Well as the title says, I finally got my blackberry back. Which means I’m very, very happy! I had to wait about three and a half weeks, and I even had to drive all the way to Lichfield, but I don’t mind, because I’ve got it back!! I was sick to death of using the crap Nokia with its special ‘flash light’ feature. It’s already making a big difference having it back as I can know take horrible pictures of people again, muwahaha. I can also check Facebook off my phone again now to fill in those awkward silences with random people. Its crazy how technology can make such an impact on people’s lives.

One of my many sneaky photo's

Talking of technology all the geeks have been locked away in doors playing Call of Duty: Black Ops. I had a go the other day, I thought it was fairly good, but I don’t understand how so many people can dedicate themselves to the game. I mean people follow it like a religion, are they really that sad? And do they really not have better things to do? I sure wish I could waste my life away playing Black Ops…  Incidentally the boy in the photograph above wants to steal a cow haha.

2 Responses to “Blackberry is back!!!”

  1. i have now decided to follow you online ! chat later yes?

  2. in neighbours next week sophie makes a new friend called
    noah who is a fellow guitar player but he just thinks of her as a friend but he does not realise that sophie is smitten with him but he really likes kate!

Leave a Reply

